Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 171

"Always so friendly and helpful!! Time of treatment was as projected. Dr. Max has always done an excellent job. 3 more kids to go!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I loved that Dr. Max gave back to the community and was involved!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"It’s bittersweet to be graduating from the orthodontist! I have always felt welcomed and cared for by every single one of the staff at Dr. Max’s. It was never a burden to have to go to the orthodontist. Even if I didn’t wear my bands or retainer for a little I was never scared to go because I knew that Dr. Max only wants perfect teeth and happiness for his patients. 11/10 would recommend!!! Much love"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Amazing people to be around. Always has good things to say. Played Michael Jackson!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"My treatment was amazing! Not only are my teeth perfect, but the atmosphere in this building is hard to top. The people that work here are great people and do things the way you want them done. Thank you Dr. Max!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Best orthodontist in Snohomish County!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"This was awesome. The staff was friendly and awesome. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"All 6 members of our family have had braces with Dr Max. I am the last one. I am very pleased with how my teeth look."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"My teeth are straight and that’s all I wanted! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"I absolutely love Dr. Max and all of his staff. I have two children that needed braces and the whole office made it a wonderful experience. They make you feel like family! I also liked how easy they made it with a payment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Max to everyone I know. Love, love,love this place."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"This was a fabulous appointment. Dr. Max did great. I even took a selfie with him. YAY!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Thank you so much for the great care and giving Joseph a beautiful smile. We enjoy the staff and appreciate all you guys do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Great job, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Max. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I love that Dr. Max also keeps up on all of the latest orthodontic technology and offers the best treatment plans around at an affordable price. Being able to make monthly payments to pay off what insurance did not cover helped us a lot too. Braces off today for my oldest!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I always had a fun time coming because everyone is so nice and I started coming here since 8th grade and never had a discomfort or complain"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"It was a good experience. It didn’t feel bad and it seemed like less time then it actually was."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"My daughter had her braces on for two years. She enjoyed working with the staff at Dr. Max’s."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"This appointment, and every other one as well, has been great. The staff are very sweet and are welcoming. Dr.Max is brilliant and a wonderful Dr. Thanks so much you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Friendly staff. Appointments are always on time and quick. Happy we came to Dr. Max!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"So friendly and genuinely caring. I love my new smile and everyone working at Dr. Max’s ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Always loved Dr. Max :) They are always super nice and take the best care of their patients :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Emily likes coming to her appointments and so do we. :) Progress has been great! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Thank you from an old lady! No plastic surgery, just a lovely smile courtesy of the Maxwell team! Thank you to all! Xxxx"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Hailey had a great experience with her braces treatment. Anytime she had a broken bracket or wire that was bothering her, Dr.Max's office got her in right away. Questions were always answered clearly to help us understand the process and what they were doing. The staff was always welcoming and friendly. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

EO

"My son had his first appt yesterday. They explained every thing so we could understand it. Payment options were great. All the staff is great. They were even able to start the process for him to get his appliances. I was expecting to wait till his next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"I first got my braces when I was 10 years old, I am 16 now. This process has been excruciatingly long, painful, and awkward. But I don't think I could be happier with the results. The staff were amazing to me, kind through every step and gentle when the braces weren't. I just can't stop smiling, my teeth feel organized! They are Not just some broken teeth anymore. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you all for all your hospitality"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Great! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Everything went great"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Dr. Max and his team are the best in the industry, in my opinion! Always friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Amazing service and very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Loved the entire journey!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"We love Dr. Max and his staff!!! My son had his braces for less than two years and his teeth look perfect!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Everyone new what they were doing and were doing it very well!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"I've had braces for 6 years so it's been quite a ride and dr max has done a good job taking care of my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Excellent orthodontist clinic that has a fantastic staff. Dr.Max was a very humorous and all around great guy to be around. My teethlook beautiful and I was in and out of braces in 11ish months. I would 100% recommend him to anyone that is considering getting braces!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Always a great experience here with Dr Max and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Amazing! Always had a great time while here! Thank you so much. I love my new smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"I love how my smile ended in the end,they were very patient with me all this years."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"I love my new teeth!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I thought that my service was great here at Dr. Max's office. I felt like all of the service was very personal and I wasn't treated like "just one of the other patients" and my teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"An excellent place I've had the pleasure of going too! I went from walrus teeth to celebrity teeth! A total 5/5"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 171

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com