Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 133

"So friendly and genuinely caring. I love my new smile and everyone working at Dr. Max’s ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Thank you from an old lady! No plastic surgery, just a lovely smile courtesy of the Maxwell team! Thank you to all! Xxxx"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Hailey had a great experience with her braces treatment. Anytime she had a broken bracket or wire that was bothering her, Dr.Max's office got her in right away. Questions were always answered clearly to help us understand the process and what they were doing. The staff was always welcoming and friendly. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"My son had his first appt yesterday. They explained every thing so we could understand it. Payment options were great. All the staff is great. They were even able to start the process for him to get his appliances. I was expecting to wait till his next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Great! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Loved the entire journey!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"We love Dr. Max and his staff!!! My son had his braces for less than two years and his teeth look perfect!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Excellent orthodontist clinic that has a fantastic staff. Dr.Max was a very humorous and all around great guy to be around. My teethlook beautiful and I was in and out of braces in 11ish months. I would 100% recommend him to anyone that is considering getting braces!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Always a great experience here with Dr Max and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"I love how my smile ended in the end,they were very patient with me all this years."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"I thought that my service was great here at Dr. Max's office. I felt like all of the service was very personal and I wasn't treated like "just one of the other patients" and my teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"An excellent place I've had the pleasure of going too! I went from walrus teeth to celebrity teeth! A total 5/5"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"I'm really happy with how my teeth worked out. The staff is great and always very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"I love doctor max. He does a great job fixing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Doctor max is very good at what he does. Very good with kids. Always does the best work possible."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I am SO PLEASED with my experience here at Dr. Max's. Not only are the staff and Dr. Max so friendly but also accommodating. I had a few times when i was seen after hours to clip wires or fix brackets... High priority shown to patient satisfaction! I can't stop looking at how amazing my smile is! Dr. Max's attention to detail in perfecting my smile shows brilliantly! My teeth look younger. I really appreciate all the extra effort taken to ensure I was taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Dr Max and the crew are the best!! Great work in a speedy amount of time. I had my braces on for only a year! The technology they use is amazing, and the staff are all so knoweldge."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Great experience, incredible, friendly and knowledgeable staff and best of all....I LOVE my new straight teeth! Two more family members to go. Highly recommend Dr. Max to anyone who needs braces adult or child. Thanks Dr. Max and Staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Fantastic people"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Is a great place! It turned my teeth from walrus teeth to movie star perfection! A highly recommended place to go to the worker have amazing personalities and are always so dang kind!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"10/10 best service, been with them 6 years all very nice hard working people!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Dr Max and staff are not only orthodox experts, they make you feel like good friends of the family."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Been here since suxth grade. Will continue to come back ""

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"This place is the best. Service is great. I have been going here for 8 years and both times I had braces they did great. All the staff are really great and I recommend that you go there if you need braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"The service is fantastic here! Dr. Max has a good sense of humour. The receptionists are fantastic as well. LOVE THIS PLACE."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Dr. Max is always a super positive person and has made this experience way better than I imagined it would be! I love the environment they create for their patients, and I love my new smile! A big thank you to Dr. Max and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Dr. Max and his staff are incredible! Very knowledable, friendly, and caring. We have all 3 of our daughters treated here and always had great service. Thank you Dr. Max!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I loved working with Dr. Max and everyone of the employees! I had my braces on for four years but every appointment was easy and quite fun. My teeth are perfect and I am so happy that I came here! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"Always a great experience! Both my kiddos enjoy Dr. Max and the wonderful ladies!! Thanks for taking care of my children's teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Great experience for both of my kids. Very quick process for one of them in particular. Thank you, Dr. Max and team!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Exceptionally pleased with my experience here. My teeth look great after Dr. Max's work. I love all of the staff! They worked so well with my college school schedule. They are always excited to see you and always have big smiles on their faces. I'm thankful they were able to give me a smile that I'm proud to show off!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Very helpful whenever I had a problem. Was a fast and easy time in braces. Very clear on what I had to do"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"My Dr. Max experience was excellent! The staff was always extremely happy and friendly. I've been coming here since second grade and I've always enjoyed it!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Excellent! Love my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Dr. Max and his staff are amazing. As an adult patient with a busy schedule I appreciate their promptness."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Great experience experience from the momentum met for consultation until braces came off! (Today!!) Dr Max and his crew are top notch! Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Dr Max is the absolute best! I would totally recommend him to anyone. He is fantastic with kids, my daughter and myself both had them at the same time. They treat you like family. If you have any concerns or questions they are there to help you. Braces can be scary and e pensive, but they make this process so easy and are very accommodating to your needs and your wallet!! Love, love, love Dr Max and his entire staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Always loved Dr. Max :) They are always super nice and take the best care of their patients :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Emily likes coming to her appointments and so do we. :) Progress has been great! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I first got my braces when I was 10 years old, I am 16 now. This process has been excruciatingly long, painful, and awkward. But I don't think I could be happier with the results. The staff were amazing to me, kind through every step and gentle when the braces weren't. I just can't stop smiling, my teeth feel organized! They are Not just some broken teeth anymore. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you all for all your hospitality"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Everything went great"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 133

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com